Vegan Bodybuilding Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Vegan Bodybuilding Forum

The Forum of www.veganbodybuilding.org

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
This board is closing down - we are moving to a new permanent home at http://www.veganbodybuilding.org/forum/

body building in the RAW

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
rawrnr

body building in the RAW Empty
PostSubject: body building in the RAW   body building in the RAW EmptyThu Mar 25, 2010 8:30 pm

Hi!!

Vegan 18 years, raw 70-80-90-100% past 3...

I am fit, active, ran quite a bit of marathons - qualified for Boston FIRST marathon!!
Smile

I was a fitness instructor for goodlife (canada) taught group fitness for 3 years....bodypump and spinning.

Currently a HOT yoga instructor.. and PE teacher.

5'8" 130-135 pounds

Fit, healthy, happy..but been at a plateau for YEARS!!

My friend is competing in a fitness model search...she has amazing genes and will probably win!!
She gave birth 5 months ago...

HEr trainer has taken her to new heights!
She looks AMAZING!
She is VEG...

I have an appointment to see him.. I want him to train me, but it is $$$ $$$$ and I want to make sure I get LOTS out of it...
My diet concerns me....
We all know 80% of results = diet....

SO...if any of you are builders, PLEASE tell me what u eat to GROW!!

My diet consists of green juices/ smoothies...
Fruit all day
Large salad with veggies and some fat in evening...
Sprouts
Nuts
Seeds
am willing to eat sprouted beans as well

Just looking for someone'e RAW Vegan meal plan to I am doing it all right and not throwing my $$ away thanx
Back to top Go down
Pete
Admin
Pete

body building in the RAW Empty
PostSubject: Re: body building in the RAW   body building in the RAW EmptySat Mar 27, 2010 4:09 am