Vegan Bodybuilding Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Vegan Bodybuilding Forum

The Forum of www.veganbodybuilding.org

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
This board is closing down - we are moving to a new permanent home at http://www.veganbodybuilding.org/forum/

Protein - how much is enough

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
porco_espinho

porco_espinho

Protein - how much is enough Empty
PostSubject: Protein - how much is enough   Protein - how much is enough EmptySat Dec 26, 2009 2:50 pm

Quote :
This post has been split from here as the topic changed to protein - Note from Pete

Jay,
Thanks replying. Could you please advise whether you have been able to gain muscle mass while being a vegan? I am just new to all this and trying to find out what is the best vegan protein to take. I am currently experimenting with hemp and rice but would love to get insights with your experience in athletics. Thanks!
Back to top Go down
Jay
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Protein - how much is enough   Protein - how much is enough EmptySun Dec 27, 2009 7:38 am

porco_espinho wrote:
Jay,
Thanks replying. Could you please advise whether you have been able to gain muscle mass while being a vegan? I am just new to all this and trying to find out what is the best vegan protein to take. I am currently experimenting with hemp and rice but would love to get insights with your experience in athletics. Thanks!